A bit about me

So, you’ve probably seen my youtube introduction and wanted to check out my page.

If you hadn’t seen it here it is http://www.youtube.com/user/TheEnglishandTea

So, a bit about me. I’m Australia and currently live in Japan.

I’ve taught English to students from all around the world from the heart of Columbia and Brazil to students from South Korea, China and Thailand. Before teaching English I taught a choir and coached several soccer teams. I love seeing people grow and develop and now that I’m teaching again in Japan I’m excited because it’s something I’m passionate about.

I love making music, singing, dancing, snowboarding, writing and especially talking. Ahaha, yeah I have to admit it.

So that’s a little about me. Come and say hello and join me for tea.

This entry was posted in Teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

